Skip to Main Content

Office of Estate & Gift Planning

Staff Directory


Alex Cobb Alex Cobb, JD, LLM
Senior Director
352-392-9532
acobb6@ufl.edu

 

Michael SopkoMike Sopko, CTFA
Director
352-846-0925
msopko@ufl.edu

 

Andrea Fourman Andrea Fourman, JD
Director
352-392-5514
afourman@ufl.edu

 

Rachel Dorman Rachel Dorman
Director
352-392-8068
rdorman@ufl.edu

 

Alex PribilAlex Pribil, JD
Associate Director
352-392-0697
alexanderpribil@ufl.edu

 

Julie Price-TrickeyJulie Price-Trickey, CGPA
Gift Planning Associate
352-392-5512
jpricetrickey@ufl.edu

 

Shirl Raulerson Shirl Raulerson
Administrative Assistant II
352-392-8156
s.raulerson@ufl.edu

 

Kelly Royston Kelly Royston
Administrative Assistant
352-392-0097
kroyston@ufl.edu

 

Bussey QuackenbushBussey Quackenbush
Marketing Specialist
352-392-9534
emquackenbush@ufl.edu


Personal Estate Planning Kit Request Form

Please provide the following information to view the materials for planning your estate.

First name is required
Last Name is required
Please include an '@' in the email address